New Theme: Snooping (medicine cabinet)

October 3, 2007 at 1:51 pm (It's a Theme)

So imagine that you have just invited me over for a yummy dinner (thank you! I accept your invitation.). I excuse myself and ask to use your restroom. While I am there I get a bit curious and I start snooping. I open your medicine cabinet or under sink drawer and I am shocked to find…

Fill in the blank with your photo of your medicine cabinet or bathroom junk drawer.

(this will be the first in a series of “snooping” themes)

Leave a Reply

